C. Hahne Mühlenwerke GmbH & Co. KG
Muehlenstr. 37 - D-32584 Loehne Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 5731 781-300
Fax:  +49 (0) 5731 781-500

Do you eat a balanced and healthy diet?

This is a question that you have probably asked yourself at one time or another. Actually, it is quite simple to eat a balanced and healthy diet, and most importantly, one that is versatile as well as rich in whole foods.

Our nutrition pyramid can serve as orientation to help you accomplish this. It is divided into five levels. The larger a respective level, the larger the amount and higher the frequency of food that you should eat from that group. And remember: you may eat from everything - what counts is the amount!

The human body requires plenty of liquids. Try to drink between 2 and 3 litres over the course of a day and with meals, e.g. mineral water or unsweetened fruit and herbal teas. In addition to this, grain products and whole grain cereals offer an excellent basis for a balanced and healthy diet because they contain important carbohydrates, vitamins and dietary fibre. All HAHNE products are highly nutritious foods that are produced carefully to preserve their nutritious contents. Try them and see for yourself, either for breakfast, as a snack or a small meal in between!

Furthermore, it is recommended that you eat a minimum of 3 servings of vegetables and 2 servings of fruit daily. Foods such as yogurt, milk, cheese, meat, poultry and fish also belong in a varied diet. You may even enjoy foods containing fat and sugar without feeling guilty. Just be sure you watch your serving size.

Enjoy your meal!

C. Hahne Mühlenwerke GmbH & Co. KG
Mühlenstr. 37 - D-32584 Löhne
Telefon: +49 (0) 5731 781-300
Telefax:  +49 (0) 5731 781-500

Ernähren Sie sich ausgewogen und gesund?

Eine Frage, die Sie sich bestimmt schon einmal selbst gestellt haben. Dabei ist es ganz einfach, sich ausgewogen und gesund und vor allem vollwertig und vielseitig zu ernähren.

Unsere Ernährungspyramide kann Ihnen dabei als Orientierung dienen. Sie teilt sich in fünf Ebenen ein. Je größer die jeweilige Ebene, desto öfter und reichlicher sollten Sie davon essen. Und denken Sie daran: Alles ist erlaubt - es kommt aber auf die Menge an!

Der menschliche Körper benötigt viel Flüssigkeit. Trinken Sie 2 bis 3 Liter über den Tag verteilt und zu den jeweiligen Mahlzeiten, z.B. Mineralwasser oder ungesüßte Früchte- und Kräutertees. Daneben bieten insbesondere Getreideprodukte und Cerealien aus vollem Korn die beste Basis für eine ausgewogene und gesunde Ernährung, denn sie enthalten wertvolle Kohlenhydrate, Vitamine und Ballaststoffe. Alle Produkte von HAHNE stellen eine hochwertige Grundlage dar und werden zur Erhaltung ihrer Inhaltsstoffe schonend hergestellt. Probieren Sie selbst, entweder zum Frühstück, als Snack oder als kleine Mahlzeit zwischendurch!

Darüber hinaus sind mindestens 3 Portionen Gemüse und 2 Portionen Obst pro Tag empfehlenswert. Lebensmittel wie Joghurt, Milch, Käse, Fleisch, Geflügel und Fisch gehören ebenfalls zu einer abwechslungsreichen Ernährung. Auch dürfen Sie, ohne ein schlechtes Gewissen haben zu müssen, fett- und zuckerhaltige Lebensmittel genießen. Aber achten Sie dabei immer auf die Menge.

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen guten Appetit!