C. Hahne Mühlenwerke GmbH & Co. KG
Muehlenstr. 37 - D-32584 Loehne Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 5731 781-300
Fax:  +49 (0) 5731 781-500

Quality

The bottom line is that the success of a company depends predominantly on the quality of its products. To ensure the continuous top quality of the HAHNE products, an efficient and comprehensive quality assurance system was built up over the years.

Incoming raw materials are regularly and systematically inspected in our own in-house laboratory for their technological suitability and safety in regard to edibility. At the same time, the intermediate and finished products are checked for adherence to the exceptional quality standards.

Direct EDP compilation of all inspection results guarantees a concise quality control at all times and the localization of any possible production malfunctions.

Modern technology and high-performance machinery ensure that the high production volume at C. Hahne Mühlenwerke is realized while simultaneously exercising the utmost care and preserving the maximum amount of natural nutrients and essential vitamins and minerals.

The know-how of the HAHNE employees is a further important factor when considering the careful industrial processing of natural products. Not only are all the employees at HAHNE qualified specialists, but they also possess an extraordinary sense of responsibility toward the natural nutritional value inherent the products.

A perfect example of nature and industry working together as creators of healthy and delicious tasting breakfast cereals.


IFS

QS

BCS organic - 01
 

BCS organic - 02

BRC

ISO 9001:2008
 

Halal

IFANCA Halal

Kosher Parve
 

Kosher Dairy

C. Hahne Mühlenwerke GmbH & Co. KG
Mühlenstr. 37 - D-32584 Löhne
Telefon: +49 (0) 5731 781-300
Telefax:  +49 (0) 5731 781-500

Qualität

Der Erfolg eines Unternehmens hängt letztlich entscheidend von der Qualität seiner Produkte ab. Um die Spitzenqualität der HAHNE Produkte kontinuierlich zu sichern, wurde in vielen Jahren ein effizientes und umfassendes Qualitätssicherungssystem aufgebaut.

Im eigenen Labor werden regelmäßig und systematisch die eingehenden Rohstoffe auf ihre technologische Eignung und lebensmittelrechtliche Unbedenklichkeit untersucht. Gleichermaßen werden die Zwischen- und Fertigerzeugnisse auf Einhaltung der hohen Qualitätsstandards kontrolliert.

Durch die direkte EDV-Erfassung aller Untersuchungsergebnisse wird eine jederzeit aussagefähige Qualitätskontrolle und die Lokalisierung etwaiger Produktionsfehler gewährleistet.

Moderne Technologie und ein leistungsfähiger Maschinenpark sorgen dafür, dass das hohe Produktionsvolumen der C. Hahne Mühlenwerke bei weitest gehender Schonung und Erhaltung der natürlichen Nähr- und Vitalstoffe bewältigt wird.

Das Know-how und die Mitarbeiter von HAHNE sind ein weiterer wichtiger Faktor im Rahmen der schonenden industriellen Verarbeitung der Naturprodukte. Alle bei HAHNE tätigen Mitarbeiter sind nicht nur qualifizierte Fachkräfte, sondern besitzen auch ein ausgeprägtes Verantwortungsgefühl für den natürlichen Wert der Produkte.

Natur und Industrie als gemeinsamer Schöpfer gesunder und schmackhafter Frühstückscerealien.


IFS

ISO 9001:2008

BCS Öko-Garantie
 

BCS (Anhang)

EGM

QS
 

BRC

Halal

IFANCA Halal
 

Kosher Parve

Kosher Dairy