C. Hahne Mühlenwerke GmbH & Co. KG
Muehlenstr. 37 - D-32584 Loehne Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 5731 781-300
Fax:  +49 (0) 5731 781-500

"Quality first"

For over 150 years this has been the guiding principle of our family business, which is rich in tradition. HAHNE was founded in 1848 and has developed from a small mill into one of the leading cereal manufacturers in Europe.

It is this background that forms the basis of HAHNE's immense experience in the processing and production of cereal products.

Continuous further development of our production methods and products has led to an incredibly varied and high-quality range of cereal products, which we offer our international customers worldwide.

Kernel for kernel, HAHNE demands absolute top quality from all raw materials being processed. Direct importing from all over the world as well as intensive cooperation with domestic producer/grower communities ensure access to the choicest, most precious raw materials.

To support ecologically-friendly growing methods, which completely avoid the use of pesticides and artificial fertilizers, HAHNE pushes the sales of healthy organic cereals. Their grain comes from certified organic growers, because naturally grown grain is the best foundation for high quality cereal products.

C. Hahne Mühlenwerke GmbH & Co. KG
Mühlenstr. 37 - D-32584 Löhne
Telefon: +49 (0) 5731 781-300
Telefax:  +49 (0) 5731 781-500

"Qualität zuerst"

Dies ist seit über 150 Jahren der Leitgedanke unseres traditionsreichen Familienunternehmens. HAHNE wurde 1848 gegründet und hat sich aus einer kleinen Mühle zu einem der bedeutendsten Cerealienhersteller in Europa entwickelt.

Damit verfügt HAHNE über eine große Erfahrung in der Verarbeitung und Herstellung von Getreideprodukten.

Die ständige Weiterentwicklung unserer Herstellungsverfahren und Produkte führte zu einem breiten und hochwertigen Programm von Getreideerzeugnissen, die wir unseren internationalen Kunden weltweit anbieten.

Korn für Korn stellt HAHNE allerhöchste Qualitätsansprüche an die zu verarbeitenden Rohstoffe. Direktimporte aus aller Welt sowie eine intensive Zusammenarbeit mit heimischen Erzeugergemeinschaften sichern den Zugang zu ausgewählten, wertvollen Rohstoffen.

Zur Unterstützung ökologisch sinnvoller Anbaumethoden, die ganz auf den Einsatz von Pestiziden und Kunstdünger verzichten, forciert HAHNE den Absatz von gesundheitlich wertvollen Bio-Cerealien. Deren Getreide stammt aus kontrolliertem, biologischem Anbau, denn ein natürliches Korn ist die beste Grundlage für hochwertige Getreideprodukte.